Practicing P-SHOR Faculty Receive Statewide Recognition

August 31, 2023

Alison Duffy and Bethany DiPaula were honored by MPhA.

Students, Faculty, and Alumni Receive Statewide Excellence in Pharmacy Awards

July 12, 2022

Maryland Pharmacists Association honored recipients at annual convention.

UMSOP Faculty Recognized by Maryland Pharmacists Association for Service and Contributions

August 23, 2021

Deanna Tran named vice president/president-elect; two other faculty members recognized with awards