Maryland Pharmacists Association

PPS Faculty Member Named VP of American Institute of the History of Pharmacy Board of Directors

February 9, 2022

Volunteer leadership position supports Cynthia Boyle’s longtime interest in history of pharmacy.

UMSOP Faculty Recognized by Maryland Pharmacists Association for Service and Contributions

August 23, 2021

Deanna Tran named vice president/president-elect; two other faculty members recognized with awards