UMSOP Invited to Nation’s Capital for American Pharmacists Month

October 19, 2023

Faculty and students visited APhA headquarters and met with legislators in Washington, DC.

Two UMSOP Professors Honored in National Women in Pharmacy Campaign

August 23, 2022

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner and Cynthia Boyle recognized for contributions to pharmacy profession.