Skip to Main Content

News Center

Charmaine Rochester

UMSOP Faculty Recognized by Maryland Pharmacists Association for Service and Contributions

August 23, 2021

Deanna Tran named vice president/president-elect; two other faculty members recognized with awards

SOP Faculty Member Receives University Diversity Award

February 12, 2015

Outstanding Faculty Award presented during Black History Month event in recognition of volunteer work performed by pharmacy practice and science faculty member.

Governor Appoints SOP’s Rochester Board of Pharmacy Commissioner At-Large

August 20, 2013

Charmaine Rochester, PharmD, CDE, BCPS, BCACP, to represent Maryland pharmacists on the state’s Board of Pharmacy.